|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Crusadia Krawler
- The effect of this card that Special Summons it as an Effect Monster is the effect applied when it first resolves. (This effect does not target.)
- The effect of this card that adds a "World Legacy" card from your Deck to your hand is a monster effect that activates when this card is Special Summoned by its own effect to a zone a Link Monster points to. (This effect does not target.)
- You can activate this effect not only when this card is Special Summoned to your zone your Link Monster points to, but also when it is Special Summoned to your zone that your opponent's Link Monster points to.
- A: In this scenario, "Crusadia Krawler" which was activated as Chain Link 2 resolves and Special Summons itself as an Effect Monster, but is destroyed at Chain Link 1 by the effect of "Mystical Space Typhoon" and sent to the Graveyard. In this case, since "Crusadia Krawler" is no longer treated as a monster, its monster effect that adds a "World Legacy" card from your Deck to your hand cannot be activated.