Card Rulings:Dododo Warrior
- "Dododo Warrior" cannot be Set in face-down Defense Position from the hand to the field by its own effect.
- The effect which negates effects activated in the Graveyard by the opponent until the end of the Damage Step is applied even if this card is Summoned without tribute or if is Tribute Summoned as usual.
- The effects of Spell and Trap Cards activated in the Graveyard like "Black Pendant" or "Geartown" are also negated.
- Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dododo Warrior