Card Rulings:Kazejin

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect activates during Damage Calculation when an opponent's monster attacks it, at the same time that the effect of "Kuriboh" activates.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • A marker may be placed on this card to indicate that its effect has been used. The effect resets if the monster is destroyed or removed from the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] At what time during the Damage Step do the effects of the Three Majin ("Sanga of the Thunder", etc) activate?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS