Card Rulings:Exterio's Fang

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 13:03, 9 November 2016 by SnorlaxMonster (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • It is activated directly in Chain to an activated opponent's Spell/Trap Card. (It cannot be activated in Chain to the activation of the effect of a Continuous Spell/Trap Card/etc.)[2]
  • Performing "Negate the activation of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card and destroy it" and "Then, send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard" are not treated as being done at the same time.[2]

References

  1. a b Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. a b c d e Konami OCG Card Database: Exterio's Fang