Card Rulings:Timegazer Magician
- The "Each turn, the first card(s) in your Pendulum Zone that would be destroyed by an opponent's card effect, is not destroyed." effect is a Continuous Effect.
- The "You must control no monsters to activate this card." is a condition to activate this card as a Spell Card in your Pendulum Zone.
- The "If a Pendulum Monster you control battles, your opponent cannot activate Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step." Pendulum Effect does not start a Chain Link.
- The "Unless you have a "Magician" card or "Odd-Eyes" card in your other Pendulum Zone, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4." Pendulum Effect does not start a Chain Link.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Timegazer Magician