Fusion Substitute (Duel Links)

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Main card page: "Fusion Substitute"

Releases

Release Removal Acquisition Cost/requirement Qty.
2017-04-11 Chaotic Compliance

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese かんゆうごう このカードのカード名はルール上「融合」として扱う。①:自分フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。②:墓地のこのカードを除外し、自分の墓地の融合モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをエクストラデッキに戻す。その後、自分はデッキから1枚ドローする。
Chikan Yūgō

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Fusion
Stat changes
Name condition

Characters' Decks

The following characters use "Fusion Substitute" in their Decks.

Character Deck Qty
Paradox Brothers Paradox Fusion (incomplete) 1