U.A. Man of the Match

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
The Korean name given is not official.
The Korean lore given is not official.
U.A. Man of the Match
Japanese
U.A.ウルトラアスリートマン・オブ・ザ・マッチ
Base
U.A.マン・オブ・ザ・マッチ
Kana
ウルトラアスリートマン・オブ・ザ・マッチ
Rōmaji
Urutora Asurīto Man Obu Za Matchi
Translated
Ultra Athlete Man of the Match
UAManoftheMatch-PHRA-EN-C-1E.png
Card type

Trap

Property

Normal

Password

48636108

Effect types

Status

(This card is always treated as a "F.A." card.)
After damage calculation, if your "U.A." or "F.A." monster destroyed an opponent's monster by battle, OR when your "U.A." or "F.A." monster inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Special Summon any number of "U.A." and/or "F.A." monsters with different names from your hand and/or GY in Defense Position. You can only activate 1 "U.A. Man of the Match" per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-EN076Phantom RageCommon

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Homme du Match U.A. (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "F.A.".)
Après le calcul des dommages, si votre monstre "U.A." ou "F.A." a détruit un monstre de l'adversaire au combat, OU lorsque votre monstre "U.A." ou "F.A." inflige des dommages de combat à votre adversaire : Invoquez Spécialement un nombre de votre choix de monstres "U.A." et/ou "F.A." de noms différents depuis votre main et/ou Cimetière en Position de Défense. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Homme du Match U.A." par tour.
German U.A. Wichtigster Spieler (Diese Karte wird immer als „F.A.“-Karte behandelt.)
Nach der Schadensberechnung, falls dein „U.A.“- oder „F.A.“-Monster ein Monster eines Gegners durch Kampf zerstört hat, ODER wenn dein „U.A.“- oder „F.A.“-Monster deinem Gegner Kampfschaden zufügt: Beschwöre eine beliebige Anzahl „U.A.“- und/oder „F.A.“-Monster mit unterschiedlichen Namen als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand und/oder deinem Friedhof in die Verteidigungsposition. Du kannst nur 1 „U.A. Wichtigster Spieler“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.
Italian U.A. Uomo della Partita (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "F.A.".)
Dopo il calcolo dei danni, se un tuo mostro "U.A." o "F.A." ha distrutto un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia, OPPURE quando un tuo mostro "U.A." o "F.A." infligge danno da combattimento al tuo avversario: Evoca Specialmente un qualsiasi numero di mostri "U.A." e/o "F.A." con nomi diversi dalla tua mano e/o Cimitero in Posizione di Difesa. Puoi attivare solo 1 "U.A. Uomo della Partita" per turno.
Portuguese U.A. Craque da Partida (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "F.A.")
Depois do cálculo de dano, se um monstro "U.A." ou "F.A." seu destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha, OU quando um monstro "U.A." ou "F.A." seu causar dano de batalha ao seu oponente: Invoque por Invocação-Especial qualquer número de monstros "U.A." e/ou "F.A." com nomes diferentes da sua mão e/ou do Cemitério em Posição de Defesa. Você só pode ativar 1 "U.A. Craque da Partida" por turno.
Spanish U.A. Hombre del Partido (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "F.A.").
Después del cálculo de daño, si tu monstruo "U.A." o "F.A." destruyó un monstruo del adversario en batalla, O cuando tu monstruo "U.A." o "F.A." inflige daño de batalla a tu adversario: Invoca de Modo Especial cualquier cantidad de monstruos "U.A." y/o "F.A." con nombres diferentes desde tu mano y/o Cementerio en Posición de Defensa. Sólo puedes activar 1 "U.A. Hombre del Partido" por turno.
Japanese U.A.ウルトラアスリートマン・オブ・ザ・マッチ このカード名はルール上「F.A.」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:自分の「U.A.」モンスターまたは「F.A.」モンスターが、戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊したダメージ計算後、または相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた時に発動できる。自分の手札・墓地から、「U.A.」モンスター及び「F.A.」モンスターを任意の数だけ選んで守備表示で特殊召喚する(同名カードは1枚まで)。
Urutora Asurīto Man Obu Za Matchi
Ultra Athlete Man of the Match
Korean U울트라.A애슬리트. 맨 오브 더 매치 이 카드명은 룰상 "F.A.(포뮬러 애슬리트)" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 카드는 1턴에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없다. ①: 자신의 "U.A.(울트라 애슬리트)" 몬스터 또는 "F.A.(포뮬러 애슬리트)" 몬스터가, 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴한 데미지 계산 후, 또는 상대에게 전투 데미지를 주었을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 자신의 패 / 묘지에서, "U.A.(울트라 애슬리트)" 몬스터 및 "F.A.(포뮬러 애슬리트)" 몬스터를 임의의 수만큼 고르고 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다(같은 이름의 카드는 1장까지).

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-FR076Phantom RageLa Rage FantômeCommon

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-DE076Phantom RagePhantom RageCommon

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-IT076Phantom RageRabbia FantasmaCommon

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-PT076Phantom RageFúria FantasmaCommon

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-SP076Phantom RageIra FantasmaCommon

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-08-08PHRA-JP076Phantom Rageファントム・レイジCommon