Cybernetic Horizon (card)

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Cybernetic Horizon
Japanese
サイバネティック・ホライゾン
Rōmaji
Saibanetikku Horaizon
CyberneticHorizon-SDCS-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Password 63031396
Effect types

Status

(This card is always treated as a "Cyberdark" card.)
Send 2 Dragon and/or Machine "Cyber" monsters with different Attributes to the GY, 1 each from your hand and Deck; add 1 Dragon or Machine "Cyber" monster from your Deck to your hand, and if you do, send 1 Machine "Cyber" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY. You can only activate 1 "Cybernetic Horizon" per turn. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck the turn you activate this card, except Machine monsters.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-10-14SDCS-EN046Structure Deck: Cyber StrikeUltra Rare

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Cyberdark

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Horizon Cybernétique

(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Cyberténébreu".)
Envoyez 2 monstres "Cyber" Dragon et/ou Machine d'Attributs différents au Cimetière, 1 depuis votre main et 1 depuis votre Deck ; ajoutez 1 monstre "Cyber" Dragon ou Machine depuis votre Deck à votre main, et si vous le faites, envoyez 1 Monstre Fusion "Cyber" Machine depuis votre Extra Deck au Cimetière. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Horizon Cybernétique" par tour. Vous ne pouvez pas Invoquer Spécialement de monstres (monstres Machine exclus) depuis l'Extra Deck le tour où vous activez cette carte.

German Kybernetischer Horizont

(Diese Karte wird immer als „Cyberfinsternis“-Karte behandelt.)
Lege 2 „Cyber“-Drache- und/oder „Cyber“-Maschine-Monster mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften auf den Friedhof, je 1 von deiner Hand und deinem Deck; füge deiner Hand 1 „Cyber“-Drache- oder „Cyber“-Maschine-Monster von deinem Deck hinzu und falls du dies tust, lege 1 „Cyber“-Maschine-Fusionsmonster von deinem Extra Deck auf den Friedhof. Du kannst nur 1 „Kybernetischer Horizont“ pro Spielzug aktivieren. Du kannst in dem Spielzug, in dem du diese Karte aktivierst, keine Monster als Spezialbeschwörung vom Extra Deck beschwören, außer Maschine-Monstern.

Italian Orizzonte Cibernetico

(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Cyberoscur".)
Manda 2 mostri "Cyber" Drago e/o Macchina con Attributi diversi al Cimitero, 1 ciascuno dalla tua mano e Deck; aggiungi 1 mostro "Cyber" Drago o Macchina dal tuo Deck alla tua mano e, se lo fai, manda 1 Mostro Fusione "Cyber" Macchina dal tuo Extra Deck al Cimitero. Puoi attivare solo 1 "Orizzonte Cibernetico" per turno. Non puoi Evocare Specialmente mostri dall'Extra Deck nel turno in cui attivi questa carta, eccetto mostri Macchina.

Portuguese Horizonte Cibernético

(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Cibersombrio(a)".)
Envie para o Cemitério 2 monstros Dragão e/ou Máquina "Ciber" com Atributos diferentes, 1 de cada da sua mão e do Deck; adicione 1 monstro Dragão ou Máquina "Ciber" do seu Deck à sua mão e, se isso acontecer, envie para o Cemitério 1 Monstro de Fusão Máquina "Ciber" do seu Deck Adicional. Você só pode ativar 1 "Horizonte Cibernético" por turno. Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional no turno em que ativar este card, exceto monstros Máquina.

Spanish Horizonte Cibernético

(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Ciberoscur").
Manda al Cementerio 2 monstruos "Ciber" o "Cíber" Dragón y/o Máquina con Atributos diferentes, 1 en tu mano y 1 en tu Deck; añade a tu mano 1 monstruo "Ciber" o "Cíber" Dragón o Máquina en tu Deck y, si lo haces, manda al Cementerio 1 Monstruo de Fusión Máquina "Ciber" en tu Deck Extra. Sólo puedes activar 1 "Horizonte Cibernético" por turno. El turno en el que activas esta carta no puedes Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial desde el Deck Extra, excepto monstruos Máquina.

Japanese サイバネティック・ホライゾン

このカード名はルール上「サイバーダーク」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン、自分は機械族モンスターしかEXデッキから特殊召喚できない。①:手札及びデッキからそれぞれ1体ずつ、ドラゴン族・機械族の「サイバー」モンスターを墓地へ送って発動できる(同じ属性は1体まで)。デッキからドラゴン族・機械族の「サイバー」モンスター1体を手札に加え、EXデッキから機械族の「サイバー」融合モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。

Saibanetikku Horaizon
Korean 사이버네틱 호라이즌

이 카드명은 룰상 "사이버다크" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 카드는 1턴에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없으며, 이 카드를 발동하는 턴에, 자신은 기계족 몬스터밖에 엑스트라 덱에서 특수 소환할 수 없다. ①: 패 및 덱에서 각각 1장씩, 드래곤족 / 기계족인 "사이버" 몬스터를 묘지로 보내고 발동할 수 있다(같은 속성은 1장까지). 덱에서 드래곤족 / 기계족인 "사이버" 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣고, 엑스트라 덱에서 기계족인 "사이버" 융합 몬스터 1장을 묘지로 보낸다.

Saibeonetik Horaijeun

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-10-14SDCS-FR046Structure Deck: Cyber StrikeDeck de Structure : Assaut CyberUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-10-14SDCS-DE046Structure Deck: Cyber StrikeStructure Deck: Cyber StrikeUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-10-14SDCS-IT046Structure Deck: Cyber StrikeStructure Deck: Cyber AttaccoUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-10-14SDCS-PT046Structure Deck: Cyber StrikeDeck Estrutural: Golpe CibernéticoUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-10-14SDCS-SP046Structure Deck: Cyber StrikeBaraja de Estructura: Ciber AtaqueUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-05-15SD41-JPP03Structure Deck: Cyber Style's Successor Secret Technique Inheritance Packストラクチャーデッキ -サイバーりゅうこうけいしゃ- サイバーりゅう・奥義相伝パックSuper Rare
Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-08-10SD41-KRP03Structure Deck: Cyber Style's Successor Secret Technique Inheritance PackSTRUCTURE DECK스트럭처 덱 사이버류의 후계자 - 사이버류 오의상전 팩 -Super Rare
Secret Rare