Fiendish Commander Kimeruler

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
The English name given is not official.
The English lore given is not official.
Fiendish Commander Kimeruler
Japanese
しょうキメルーラ
Base
魔将キメルーラ
Kana
ましょうキメルーラ
Rōmaji
Mashō Kimerūra
FiendishCommanderKimeruler-RDCP01-JP-UR.png
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Warrior / Effect
Level 8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2500 / 2000
Status
[Requirement]
If this card was Normal Summoned this turn and your opponent controls no Attack Position monsters, you can send the top card of your Deck to the GY.
[Effect]
This turn, this card can attack directly, but you cannot attack with monsters (non-Warrior).

Search categories

Other languages

Language NameLore
Japanese しょうキメルーラ
じょうけん
このカードを召喚したターンに、相手フィールドに攻撃表示モンスターがいない場合、デッキの一番上のカードを墓地へ送って発動できる。
こう
このターン、このカードは直接攻撃でき、自分はモンスター(戦士族以外)で攻撃できない。
Mashō Kimerūra
Korean 마장 키메룰러
【조건】
이 카드를 일반 소환한 턴에 상대 필드에 공격 표시 몬스터가 없을 경우, 덱 맨 위의 카드를 묘지로 보내고 발동할 수 있다.
【효과】
이 턴에, 이 카드는 직접 공격할 수 있으며, 자신은 몬스터(전사족 이외)로 공격할 수 없다.

Sets

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-09-19RD/CP01-JP001Character Pack - Gakuto/Roa/Rominキャラクターパック -ガクト・ロア・ロミン-Ultra Rare
Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-04-20RD/CP01-KR001Character Pack - Gakuto/Roa/Romin캐릭터 팩 -인학/로아/로민-Ultra Rare
Secret Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Fiendish Commander Kimeruler (anime) Anime 2020-11-14