Magallanica, the Deep Sea City

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
The English and Portuguese names given are not official.
The English and Portuguese lores given are not official.
Magallanica, the Deep Sea City
Japanese
しんかいみやこ マガラニカ
Base
深海の都 マガラニカ
Kana
しんかいのみやこ マガラニカ
Rōmaji
Shinkai no Miyako Magaranika
MagallanicatheDeepSeaCity-ROTD-JP-C.png
Card type

Spell

Property

Field

Password

26534688

Effect types

Status

(This card's name is always treated as "Umi".)
When this card is activated: You can choose 1 WATER monster from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck. Once per turn: You can target 1 WATER monster you control; increase its Level by 1 or 2 until the end of this turn (even if this card leaves the field). Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you Special Summon a WATER Synchro Monster: You can look at your opponent's hand and banish 1 card from their hand face-up, until the End Phase.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations
Female

Other languages

Name Lore
Portuguese Magalhãnica, a Cidade do Mar Profundo (O nome deste card é sempre tratado como "Umi".)
Quando este card for ativado: você pode selecionar 1 monstro de ÁGUA do seu Deck e colocá-lo no topo do seu Deck. Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro de ÁGUA que você controla; aumente seu Nível em 1 ou 2 até o final deste turno (mesmo se este card deixar o campo). Uma vez por turno, durante sua Fase Principal, se você Invocar por Invocação-Especial um Monstro Sincro de ÁGUA: você pode olhar a mão do seu oponente e banir com a face para cima 1 card da mão dele até a Fase Final.
Japanese しんかいみやこ マガラニカ このカード名はルール上「海」として扱う。①:このカードの発動時の効果処理として、デッキから水属性モンスター1体を選んでデッキの一番上に置く事ができる。②:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの水属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのレベルをターン終了時まで1つまたは2つ上げる。③:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに、自分が水属性Sモンスターの特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。相手の手札を確認し、その中からカード1枚を選んでエンドフェイズまで表側表示で除外する。
Shinkai no Miyako Magaranika

Sets

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-04-18ROTD-JP059Rise of the Duelistライズ・オブ・ザ・デュエリストCommon