Summon Sorceress

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 01:01, 25 March 2024 by Ignithya (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2018-12-06SOFU-ENSE2Soul Fusion Special EditionSuper Rare

North America

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2018-05-01JUMP-EN084Weekly Shonen Jump May 2018 membership promotional cardUltra Rare

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Limitation history

Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game
StatusStart dateEnd dateList
Unlimited2018-05-012019-04-28
Forbidden2019-04-29April 2019 Lists
Yu-Gi-Oh! Official Card Game
StatusStart dateEnd dateList
Unlimited2017-11-212018-09-30
Forbidden2018-10-012024-03-31October 2018 Lists
Unlimited2024-04-01April 2024 Lists

Other languages

Language NameCard text
French Sorcière d'Invocation2+ monstres de même Type (Jetons exclus)
Si cette carte est Invoquée par Lien : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre depuis votre main en Position de Défense, dans une zone de votre adversaire pointée par cette carte. Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre face recto pointé par cette carte ; Invoquez Spécialement 1 monstre depuis votre Deck en Position de Défense, du même Type que le monstre, dans une zone pointée par cette carte, mais annulez ses effets. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Sorcière d'Invocation" qu'une fois par tour.
German Beschwörungszauberin2+ Monster mit demselben Typ, außer Spielmarken
Falls diese Karte als Linkbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst 1 Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand in die Verteidigungsposition in die Zone deines Gegners beschwören, auf die diese Karte zeigt. Du kannst 1 offenes Monster wählen, auf das diese Karte zeigt; beschwöre 1 Monster mit demselben Typ wie das Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck in die Verteidigungsposition in eine Zone, auf die diese Karte zeigt, aber annulliere seine Effekte. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Beschwörungszauberin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Stregona Evocatrice2+ mostri con lo stesso Tipo, eccetto i Segna-Mostro
Se questa carta viene Evocata Link: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro dalla tua mano in Posizione di Difesa, in una zona del tuo avversario puntata da questa carta. Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto puntato da questa carta; Evoca Specialmente dal tuo Deck in Posizione di Difesa 1 mostro con lo stesso Tipo di quel mostro, in una zona puntata da questa carta, ma annulla i suoi effetti. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Stregona Evocatrice" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese Feiticeira Invocadora2+ monstros com o mesmo Tipo, exceto Fichas
Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Link: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro da sua mão em Posição de Defesa, em uma zona do seu oponente para a qual este card apontar. Você pode escolher 1 monstro com a face para cima para o qual este card apontar; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro do seu Deck em Posição de Defesa, com o mesmo Tipo que esse monstro, em uma zona para a qual este card apontar, mas negue seus efeitos. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Feiticeira Invocadora" uma vez por turno.
Spanish Hechicera de Invocación2+ monstruos del mismo Tipo, excepto Fichas
Si esta carta es Invocada por Enlace: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu mano, 1 monstruo en Posición de Defensa, a la zona de tu adversario a la que apunte esta carta. Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo boca arriba al que apunte esta carta; Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo en Posición de Defensa, con el mismo Tipo que ese monstruo, a una zona a la que apunte esta carta, pero niega sus efectos. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Hechicera de Invocación" una vez por turno.
Japanese サモン・ソーサレストークン以外の同じ種族のモンスター2体以上
このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがリンク召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。手札からモンスター1体を、このカードのリンク先となる相手フィールドに守備表示で特殊召喚する。②:このカードのリンク先の表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターと同じ種族のモンスター1体をデッキから選び、このカードのリンク先となる自分・相手フィールドに守備表示で特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。
Samon Sōsaresu
Korean 서몬 소서리스토큰 이외의 같은 종족의 몬스터 2장 이상
이 카드명의 ②의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ① : 이 카드가 링크 소환에 성공했을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 패에서 몬스터 1장을, 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 상대 필드에 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다. ② : 이 카드의 링크 앞의 앞면 표시 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터와 같은 종족의 몬스터 1장을 덱에서 고르고, 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 자신 / 상대 필드에 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다. 이 효과로 특수 소환한 몬스터의 효과는 무효화된다.

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2018-12-06SOFU-FRSE2Soul Fusion Special EditionLa Fusion de l'Âme Édition SpécialeSuper Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2018-12-06SOFU-DESE2Soul Fusion Special EditionSoul Fusion Special EditionSuper Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2018-12-06SOFU-ITSE2Soul Fusion Special EditionFusione delle Anime Edizione SpecialeSuper Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2018-12-06SOFU-PTSE2Soul Fusion Special EditionFusão da Alma Edição EspecialSuper Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2018-12-06SOFU-SPSE2Soul Fusion Special EditionFusión del Alma Edición EspecialSuper Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2017-11-21VJMP-JP140V Jump January 2018 promotional cardVジャンプ 2018年 1月号 付録カードUltra Rare
2024-04-26RB07-JP001Perfect Rulebook 2024 promotional cardVジャンプブックス 遊戯王オフィシャルカードゲーム パーフェクトルールブック2024 付録カードNormal Parallel Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2018-04-25SD33-KRSS1Structure Deck: Powercode Link Special SetSTRUCTURE DECK스트럭처 덱 파워코드 링크 -스페셜 세트-Secret Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Summon Sorceress (Master Duel) Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel 2022-01-19