Ms. Judge

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Ms. Judge
Japanese
Ms.JUDGEミズ・ジャッジ
Base
Ms.JUDGE
Kana
ミズ・ジャッジ
Rōmaji
Mizu Jadji
MsJudge-NECH-EN-SP-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

LIGHT

Types

Fiend / Effect

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1800 / 600

Password

86767655

Effect types

Status

If an opponent's card effect activates, before resolving that effect, toss a coin twice, and if the result is 2 Heads, negate that effect. You can only use this effect of "Ms. Judge" once per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2014-11-06NECH-EN043The New ChallengersShort Print

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Mme Juge Si un effet de carte de votre adversaire s'active, avant la résolution de l'effet, lancez une pièce deux fois, et si le résultat est 2 fois face, annulez l'effet. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Mme Juge" qu'une fois par tour.
German Die Richterin Falls ein Karteneffekt deines Gegners aktiviert wird, bevor der Effekt aufgelöst wird, wirf zweimal eine Münze und falls das Ergebnis zweimal Kopf ist, annulliere den Effekt. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Die Richterin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Miss Giudice Se si attiva l'effetto di una carta dell'avversario, prima di risolvere quell'effetto, lancia una moneta due volte e, se il risultato è 2 volte Testa, annulla quell'effetto. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Miss Giudice" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese Sra. Juíza Se o efeito de um card do oponente for ativado, antes de resolver esse efeito, lance uma moeda duas vezes e se os resultados forem 2 Caras, negue o efeito. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Sra. Juíza" uma vez por turno.
Spanish Jueza Si se activa un efecto de una carta de tu adversario, antes de resolver ese efecto, lanza dos veces una moneda, y si el resultado son 2 Caras, niega ese efecto. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Jueza" una vez por turno.
Japanese Ms.JUDGEミズ・ジャッジ 「Ms.JUDGE」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、相手のカードの効果が発動した場合、その処理を行う時にコイントスを2回行い、2回とも表だった場合、その効果を無効にする。
Mizu Jadji
Korean Ms미즈.JUDGE저지 "Ms.JUDGE(미즈 저지)"의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ① : 이 카드가 몬스터 존에 존재하는 한, 상대 카드의 효과가 발동했을 경우, 그 처리를 실행할 때에 코인 토스를 2회 실행하고, 2회 모두 앞면인 경우 그 효과를 무효로 한다.

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2014-11-06NECH-FR043The New ChallengersLes Nouveaux ChallengersShort Print

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2014-11-06NECH-DE043The New ChallengersThe New ChallengersShort Print

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2014-11-06NECH-IT043The New ChallengersI Nuovi SfidantiShort Print

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2014-11-07NECH-PT043The New ChallengersNovos DesafiantesShort Print

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2014-11-06NECH-SP043The New ChallengersLos Nuevos ContendientesShort Print

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2014-07-19NECH-JP043The New Challengersネクスト・チャレンジャーズNormal Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2014-10-20NECH-KR043The New Challengers넥스트 챌린저스Normal Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Ms. Judge (Duel Links) Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links