Gaia the Magical Knight

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Gaia the Magical Knight
Japanese
どうガイア
Base
魔道騎士ガイア
Kana
まどうきしガイア
Rōmaji
Madōkishi Gaia
GaiatheMagicalKnight-ROTD-EN-SR-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

LIGHT

Types

Warrior / Effect

Level

7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2300 / 2100

Password

34130561

Effect types

Status

(This card is also always treated as a "Gaia The Fierce Knight" card.)
If you control no monsters, or your opponent controls a monster with 2300 or more ATK, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 5 Dragon monster from your hand or GY in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Gaia the Magical Knight" once per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-EN001Rise of the DuelistSuper Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Gaïa le Chevalier Magique (Cette carte est aussi toujours traitée comme une carte "Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable".)
Si vous ne contrôlez aucun monstre ou que votre adversaire contrôle un monstre avec min. 2300 ATK, vous pouvez Invoquer Normalement cette carte sans Sacrifices. Si cette carte est Invoquée Normalement ou Spécialement : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre Dragon de Niveau 5 depuis votre main ou Cimetière en Position de Défense. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Gaïa le Chevalier Magique" qu'une fois par tour.
German Magischer Ritter Gaia (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Gaia, zorniger Ritter“-Karte behandelt.)
Falls du keine Monster kontrollierst oder dein Gegner ein Monster mit 2300 oder mehr ATK kontrolliert, kannst du diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung beschwören, ohne Tribut anzubieten. Falls diese Karte als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst 1 Drache-Monster der Stufe 5 als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand oder deinem Friedhof in die Verteidigungsposition beschwören. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Magischer Ritter Gaia“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Gaia il Magico Cavaliere (Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come una carta "Gaia il Cavaliere".)
Se non controlli nessun mostro, o il tuo avversario controlla un mostro con ATK 2300 o superiore, puoi Evocare Normalmente questa carta senza offrire Tributi. Se questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente o Specialmente: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro Drago di Livello 5 dalla tua mano o Cimitero in Posizione di Difesa. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Gaia il Magico Cavaliere" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese Gaia, o Cavaleiro Mágico (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Gaia, o Cavaleiro Impetuoso".)
Se você não controlar nenhum monstro ou seu oponente controlar um monstro com 2300 ou mais de ATK, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Normal sem oferecer Tributo. Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal ou Especial: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro Dragão de Nível 5 da sua mão ou do Cemitério em Posição de Defesa. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Gaia, o Cavaleiro Mágico" uma vez por turno.
Spanish Gaia el Caballero Mágico (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Gaia el Caballero Feroz").
Si no controlas monstruos, o tu adversario controla un monstruo con 2300 ATK o más, puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Normal sin Sacrificar. Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal o Especial: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu mano o Cementerio, 1 monstruo Dragón de Nivel 5 en Posición de Defensa. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Gaia el Caballero Mágico" una vez por turno.
Japanese どうガイア このカード名はルール上「暗黒騎士ガイア」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合、または相手フィールドに攻撃力2300以上のモンスターが存在する場合、このカードはリリースなしで召喚できる。②:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。自分の手札・墓地からドラゴン族・レベル5モンスター1体を選んで守備表示で特殊召喚する。
Madōkishi Gaia
Korean 마방 기사 가이아 이 카드명은 룰상 "암흑 기사 가이아" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ②의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드에 몬스터가 존재하지 않을 경우, 또는 상대 필드에 공격력 2300 이상의 몬스터가 존재할 경우, 이 카드는 릴리스 없이 일반 소환할 수 있다. ②: 이 카드가 일반 소환 / 특수 소환에 성공했을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 자신의 패 / 묘지에서 드래곤족 / 레벨 5 몬스터 1장을 고르고 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다.
Mabang Gisa Gaia

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-FR001Rise of the DuelistL'Ascension du DuellisteSuper Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-DE001Rise of the DuelistRise of the DuelistSuper Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-IT001Rise of the DuelistAscesa del DuellanteSuper Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-PT001Rise of the DuelistAscensão do DuelistaSuper Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-SP001Rise of the DuelistAlzamiento del DuelistaSuper Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-04-18ROTD-JP001Rise of the Duelistライズ・オブ・ザ・デュエリストSuper Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2020-04-18ROTD-JP001Rise of the Duelist +1 Bonus Packライズ・オブ・ザ・デュエリスト+1プラスワンボーナスパックSuper Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2020-07-29ROTD-KR001Rise of the Duelist라이즈 오브 더 듀얼리스트Super Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2020-07-29ROTD-KR001Rise of the Duelist +1 Bonus Pack라이즈 오브 더 듀얼리스트 스페셜 팩Super Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Gaia the Magical Knight (OS) Manga