Kuribah

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Kuribah
Japanese
クリバー
Rōmaji
Kuribā
Kuribah-BROL-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Fiend / Effect
Level 1 CG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 300 / 200
Password 44632120
Effect types

Status

(This card is always treated as a "Kuriboh" card.)
When this card, or another "Kuriboh" monster, you control is destroyed by battle: You can Special Summon 1 monster with 300 ATK/200 DEF from your Deck, except "Kuribah". You can only use this effect of "Kuribah" once per turn. You can Tribute this card you control and 1 each of "Kuribee", "Kuriboo", "Kuribeh" and "Kuriboh" from your hand and/or field; Special Summon 1 "Kuribabylon" from your hand, Deck, or GY.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-12-02BROL-EN001Brothers of LegendUltra Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Kuribah

(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Kuriboh".)
Lorsque cette carte ou un autre monstre "Kuriboh" que vous contrôlez est détruit au combat : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre avec 300 ATK/200 DEF ("Kuribah" exclu) depuis votre Deck. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Kuribah" qu'une fois par tour. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte que vous contrôlez et 1 "Kuribeille", 1 "Kuribou", 1 "Kuribeh" et 1 "Kuriboh" depuis votre main et/ou Terrain ; Invoquez Spécialement 1 "Kuribabylon" depuis votre main, Deck ou Cimetière.

German Kuriba

(Diese Karte wird immer als „Kuriboh“-Karte behandelt.)
Wenn diese Karte oder ein anderes „Kuriboh“-Monster, das du kontrollierst, durch Kampf zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 Monster mit 300 ATK/200 DEF als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck beschwören, außer „Kuriba“. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Kuriba“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Du kannst diese Karte, die du kontrollierst, und je 1 „Kuribi“, „Kuribu“, „Kuribe“ und „Kuriboh“ von deiner Hand und/oder Spielfeldseite als Tribut anbieten; beschwöre 1 „Kuribabylon“ als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand, deinem Deck oder deinem Friedhof.

Italian Kuribah

(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Kuriboh".)
Quando questa carta, o un altro mostro "Kuriboh", che controlli viene distrutta in battaglia: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro con 300 ATK/200 DEF dal tuo Deck, eccetto "Kuribah". Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Kuribah" una sola volta per turno. Puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta che controlli e 1 ciascuno di "Kuribee", "Kuriboo", "Kuribeh" e "Kuriboh" dalla tua mano e/o Terreno; Evoca Specialmente 1 "Kuribabylon" dalla tua mano, Deck o Cimitero.

Portuguese Kuribah

(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Kuriboh".)
Quando este card ou outro monstro "Kuriboh" que você controla for destruído em batalha: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro com 300 de ATK/200 de DEF do seu Deck, exceto "Kuribah". Você só pode usar este efeito de "Kuribah" uma vez por turno. Você pode oferecer este card que você controla como Tributo e 1 de cada de "Kuribee", "Kuriboo", "Kuribeh" e "Kuriboh" da sua mão e/ou do campo; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 "Kuribabylon" da sua mão, do Deck ou do Cemitério.

Spanish Kuribah

(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Kuriboh").
Cuando esta carta u otro monstruo "Kuriboh" que controles es destruido en batalla: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo con 300 ATK/200 DEF, excepto "Kuribah". Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Kuribah" una vez por turno. Puedes Sacrificar esta carta que controlas y 1 de cada "Kuribee", "Kuriboo", "Kuribeh" y "Kuriboh" en tu mano y/o Campo; Invoca 1 "Kuribabilonia" de Modo Especial, desde tu mano, Deck o Cementerio.

Japanese クリバー

このカード名はルール上「クリボー」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードまたは自分の「クリボー」モンスターが戦闘で破壊された時に発動できる。デッキから「クリバー」以外の攻撃力300/守備力200のモンスター1体を特殊召喚する。②:フィールドのこのカードと自分の手札・フィールドの「クリビー」「クリブー」「クリベー」「クリボー」を1体ずつリリースして発動できる。自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「クリバビロン」1体を選んで特殊召喚する。

Kuribā
Korean 크리바

이 카드명은 룰상 "크리보" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드 또는 자신의 "크리보" 몬스터가 전투로 파괴되었을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "크리바" 이외의 공격력 300 / 수비력 200 인 몬스터 1장을 특수 소환한다. ②: 필드의 이 카드와 자신의 패 / 필드의 "크리비" "크리부" "크리베" "크리보"를 1장씩 릴리스하고 발동할 수 있다. 자신의 패 / 덱 / 묘지에서 "크리바빌론" 1장을 고르고 특수 소환한다.

Keuriba

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-FR001Brothers of LegendFrères de LégendeUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-DE001Brothers of LegendBrothers of LegendUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-IT001Brothers of LegendFratelli della LeggendaUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-PT001Brothers of LegendIrmãos das LendasUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-SP001Brothers of LegendHermanos de LeyendaUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-06-12AC01-JP001Animation Chronicle 2021アニメーションクロニクル 2021Common
Normal Parallel Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-09-10AC01-KR001Animation Chronicle 2021ANIMATION애니메이션 CHRONICLE크로니클 2021Common
Normal Parallel Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Kuribah (anime) Anime 2003-05-20