Kuribee

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Kuribee
Japanese
クリビー
Rōmaji
Kuribī
Kuribee-BROL-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Fiend / Effect
Level 1 CG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 300 / 200
Password 71036835
Effect types

Status

(This card is always treated as a "Kuriboh" card.)
When this card, or another "Kuriboh" monster, you control is destroyed by battle: You can add 1 Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand that lists the card "Kuriboh" in its text. You can only use this effect of "Kuribee" once per turn. Once per turn, when an opponent's monster declares an attack while you control another "Kuriboh" monster: You can change the ATK of all other monsters you control to 0 until the end of this turn, and if you do, negate the attack.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-12-02BROL-EN002Brothers of LegendUltra Rare

Search categories

Attack categories
Negates attacks

Other languages

Language NameCard text
French Kuribeille

(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Kuriboh".)
Lorsque cette carte ou un autre monstre "Kuriboh" que vous contrôlez est détruit au combat : vous pouvez ajouter 1 Magie/Piège depuis votre Deck à votre main qui liste la carte "Kuriboh" dans son texte. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Kuribeille" qu'une fois par tour. Une fois par tour, lorsqu'un monstre de l'adversaire déclare une attaque tant que vous contrôlez un autre monstre "Kuriboh" : vous pouvez changer à 0 l'ATK de tous les autres monstres que vous contrôlez jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, et si vous le faites, annulez l'attaque.

German Kuribi

(Diese Karte wird immer als „Kuriboh“-Karte behandelt.)
Wenn diese Karte oder ein anderes „Kuriboh“-Monster, das du kontrollierst, durch Kampf zerstört wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 Zauber/Falle von deinem Deck hinzufügen, der oder die die Karte „Kuriboh“ in seinem oder ihrem Text aufführt. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Kuribi“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Einmal pro Spielzug, wenn ein Monster eines Gegners einen Angriff deklariert, solange du ein anderes „Kuriboh“-Monster kontrollierst: Du kannst die ATK aller anderen Monster, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs zu 0 ändern und falls du dies tust, annulliere den Angriff.

Italian Kuribee

(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Kuriboh".)
Quando questa carta, o un altro mostro "Kuriboh", che controlli viene distrutta in battaglia: puoi aggiungere dal tuo Deck alla tua mano 1 Magia/Trappola che indica la carta "Kuriboh" nel suo testo. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Kuribee" una sola volta per turno. Una volta per turno, quando un mostro dell'avversario dichiara un attacco mentre controlli un altro mostro "Kuriboh": puoi cambiare l'ATK di tutti gli altri mostri che controlli a 0 fino alla fine di questo turno e, se lo fai, annulla l'attacco.

Portuguese Kuribee

(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Kuriboh".)
Quando este card ou outro monstro "Kuriboh" que você controla for destruído em batalha: você pode adicionar 1 Magia/Armadilha do seu Deck à sua mão que liste o card "Kuriboh" em seu texto. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Kuribee" uma vez por turno. Uma vez por turno, quando um monstro do oponente declarar um ataque enquanto você controlar outro monstro "Kuriboh": até o final deste turno, você pode mudar o ATK de todos os outros monstros que você controla para 0 e, se isso acontecer, negue o ataque.

Spanish Kuribee

(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Kuriboh").
Cuando esta carta, u otro monstruo "Kuriboh", que controles es destruido en batalla: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 Mágica/Trampa en tu Deck que liste en su texto la carta "Kuriboh". Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Kuribee" una vez por turno. Una vez por turno, cuando un monstruo del adversario declara un ataque mientras tú controlas otro monstruo "Kuriboh": hasta el final de este turno, puedes cambiar el ATK de todos los demás monstruos que controles a 0 y, si lo haces, niega el ataque.

Japanese クリビー

このカード名はルール上「クリボー」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードまたは自分の「クリボー」モンスターが戦闘で破壊された時に発動できる。デッキから「クリボー」のカード名が記された魔法・罠カード1枚を手札に加える。②:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドに他の「クリボー」モンスターが存在する場合、相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカード以外の自分フィールドの全てのモンスターの攻撃力をターン終了時まで0にし、その攻撃を無効にする。

Kuribī
Korean 크리비

이 카드명은 룰상 "크리보" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드 또는 자신의 "크리보" 몬스터가 전투로 파괴되었을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "크리보"의 카드명이 쓰여진 마법 / 함정 카드 1장을 패에 넣는다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 자신 필드에 다른 "크리보" 몬스터가 존재할 경우, 상대 몬스터의 공격 선언시에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드 이외의 자신 필드의 모든 몬스터의 공격력을 턴 종료시까지 0 으로 하고, 그 공격을 무효로 한다.

Keuribi

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-FR002Brothers of LegendFrères de LégendeUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-DE002Brothers of LegendBrothers of LegendUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-IT002Brothers of LegendFratelli della LeggendaUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-PT002Brothers of LegendIrmãos das LendasUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-12-02BROL-SP002Brothers of LegendHermanos de LeyendaUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-06-12AC01-JP002Animation Chronicle 2021アニメーションクロニクル 2021Common
Normal Parallel Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-09-10AC01-KR002Animation Chronicle 2021ANIMATION애니메이션 CHRONICLE크로니클 2021Common
Normal Parallel Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Kuribee (anime) Anime 2003-05-20