Superheavy Samurai Stealth Ninja

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Superheavy Samurai Stealth Ninja
Japanese
ちょうじゅうにんじゃシノビ-シー
Base
超重忍者シノビ-A・C
Kana
ちょうじゅうにんじゃシノビ-ア・シー
Rōmaji
Chōjū Ninja Shinobi-A Shī
Translated
Superheavy Ninja Shinobi-AC
SuperheavySamuraiStealthNinja-MP17-EN-R-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

EARTH

Types

Machine / Synchro / Effect

Level

7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1200 / 2800

Password

50065971

Effect types

Status

1 Machine-Type Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Machine-Type monsters
This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation. If you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can halve this card's original DEF until the end of this turn, and if you do, this card can attack your opponent directly this turn. Once per turn, during the next Standby Phase after this card was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card.

English sets

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2017-02-09RATE-EN044Raging TempestRare
2017-08-24MP17-EN2032017 Mega-Tin Mega PackRare

Search categories

Stat changes
Changes DEF value

Other languages

Name Lore
French Ninja Furtif Samouraï Supralourd 1 Syntoniseur de Type Machine + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur de Type Machine ou plus
Cette carte peut attaquer tant qu'elle est en Position de Défense face recto. Si elle le fait, appliquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages. Si vous n'avez aucune Carte Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez diviser par deux la DEF d'origine de cette carte jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, et si vous le faites, cette carte peut attaquer directement votre adversaire ce tour. Une fois par tour, durant la prochaine Standby Phase après que cette carte a été détruite par un effet de carte et envoyée au Cimetière : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte.
German Superstarker Samurai Schleichninja 1 Empfänger vom Typ Maschine + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Monster vom Typ Maschine
Diese Karte kann angreifen, solange sie sich in offener Verteidigungsposition befindet. Falls sie dies tut, verwende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung. Falls du keine Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast: Du kannst die Grund-DEF dieser Karte bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs halbieren und falls du dies tust, kann diese Karte deinen Gegner in diesem Spielzug direkt angreifen. Einmal pro Spielzug, während der nächsten Standby Phase, nachdem diese Karte durch einen Karteneffekt zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde: Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören.
Italian Samurai Superpesante Furtivo Ninja 1 Tuner di Tipo Macchina + 1 o più mostri non-Tuner di Tipo Macchina
Questa carta può attaccare mentre è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa. Se lo fa, applica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni. Se non hai nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero: puoi dimezzare il DEF originale di questa carta fino alla fine di questo turno e, se lo fai, questa carta può attaccare il tuo avversario direttamente in questo turno. Una volta per turno, durante la prossima Standby Phase dopo che questa carta è stata distrutta dall'effetto di una carta e mandata al Cimitero: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta.
Portuguese Samurai Superpesado Ninja Furtivo 1 Regulador do Tipo Máquina + 1 ou mais monstros não-Reguladores do Tipo Máquina
Este card pode atacar enquanto estiver com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa. Se o fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano. Se você não tiver nenhum Card de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério: até o final deste turno, você pode diminuir pela metade a DEF original deste card e, se isso acontecer, este card pode atacar diretamente seu oponente neste turno. Uma vez por turno, durante a próxima Fase de Apoio depois que este card for destruído por um efeito de card e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial.
Spanish Samurai Superpesado Ninja Sigiloso 1 Cantante de Tipo Máquina + 1 o más monstruos de Tipo Máquina que no sean Cantantes
Esta carta puede atacar mientras esté en Posición de Defensa boca arriba. Si lo hace, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño. Si no tienes Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio: puedes dividir a la mitad la DEF original de esta carta hasta el final de este turno y, si lo haces, este turno esta carta puede atacar a tu adversario directamente. Una vez por turno, durante la próxima Standby Phase después de que esta carta fue destruida por efecto de una carta y mandada al Cementerio: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial.
Japanese ちょうじゅうにんじゃシノビ-シー 機械族チューナー+チューナー以外の機械族モンスター1体以上
このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。②:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合に発動できる。このカードの元々の守備力はターン終了時まで半分になり、このターンこのカードは直接攻撃できる。③:このカードが効果で破壊され墓地へ送られた場合、次のスタンバイフェイズに発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。
Chōjū Ninja Shinobi-A Shī
Superheavy Ninja Shinobi-AC
Korean 초중첩자 시노비-A・C 기계족 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 기계족 몬스터 1장 이상
이 카드는 룰상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드는 앞면 수비 표시 그대로 공격할 수 있다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다. ②: 자신 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재하지 않을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드의 원래 수비력은 턴 종료시까지 절반이 되고, 이 턴에 이 카드는 직접 공격할 수 있다. ③: 이 카드가 효과로 파괴되어 묘지로 보내졌을 경우, 다음 스탠바이 페이즈에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 묘지에서 특수 소환한다.

Other language sets

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2017-02-09RATE-FR044Raging TempestTempête de RageRare
2017-08-24MP17-FR2032017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Méga-Boîte Méga-PackRare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2017-02-09RATE-DE044Raging TempestRaging TempestRare
2017-08-24MP17-DE2032017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Tin Mega PackRare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2017-02-09RATE-IT044Raging TempestTempesta FuriosaRare
2017-08-24MP17-IT2032017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Tin Mega PackRare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2017-02-10RATE-PT044Raging TempestTempestade FuriosaRare
2017-10-19MP17-PT2032017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Lata Mega-PacoteRare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2017-02-09RATE-SP044Raging TempestTempestad FuriosaRare
2017-08-24MP17-SP2032017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Lata Mega PackRare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2016-10-08RATE-JP044Raging Tempestレイジング・テンペストSuper Rare
Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2017-01-10RATE-KR044Raging Tempest레이징 템피스트Super Rare
Secret Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Superheavy Samurai Stealth Ninja (anime) Anime 2016-08-28