Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi
Japanese
ちょうじゅうけんせいムサ-シー
Base
超重剣聖ムサ-C
Kana
ちょうじゅうけんせいムサ-シー
Rōmaji
Chōjū Kensei Musa-Shī
Translated
Superheavy Swordmaster Musa-C
SuperheavySamuraiSwordmasterMusashi-ETCO-EN-C-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

EARTH

Types

Machine / Synchro / Effect

Level

5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

300 / 2300

Password

75988594

Effect types

Status

1 Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can target 1 Machine monster in your GY; add it to your hand, also if you have a Spell/Trap in your GY, you cannot Normal or Special Summon it, or a monster with its name, for the rest of this turn. This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-04-30ETCO-EN099Eternity CodeCommon

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Archetype condition

Other languages

Name Lore
French Musashi le Maître de l'Épée Samouraï Supralourd 1 Syntoniseur + 1+ monstre non-Syntoniseur
Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée par Synchronisation : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre Machine dans votre Cimetière ; ajoutez-le à votre main, et aussi, si vous avez une Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière, vous ne pouvez Invoquer ni Normalement ni Spécialement le monstre ou un monstre de même nom, le reste de ce tour. Cette carte peut attaquer tant qu'elle est en Position de Défense face recto. Si elle le fait, appliquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages.
German Superstarker Samurai Schwertmeister Musashi 1 Empfänger + 1+ Nicht-Empfänger-Monster
Wenn diese Karte als Synchrobeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst 1 Maschine-Monster in deinem Friedhof wählen; füge es deiner Hand hinzu, zusätzlich, falls du eine/n Zauber/Falle in deinem Friedhof hast, kannst du für den Rest dieses Spielzugs weder das Monster noch ein Monster mit seinem Namen als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Diese Karte kann angreifen, solange sie in offener Verteidigungsposition liegt. Falls sie dies tut, verwende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung.
Italian Samurai Superpesante Spadaccino Musashi 1 Tuner + 1+ mostri non-Tuner
Quando questa carta viene Synchro Evocata: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro Macchina nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungilo alla tua mano, inoltre, se hai una Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero, non puoi Evocarlo Normalmente o Specialmente, o un mostro con il suo nome, per il resto di questo turno. Questa carta può attaccare mentre è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa. Se lo fa, applica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni.
Portuguese Samurai Superpesado Mestre da Espada Musashi 1 Regulador + 1+ monstros não-Reguladores
Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Sincro: você pode escolher 1 monstro Máquina no seu Cemitério; adicione-o à sua mão e, além disso, se você tiver uma Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério, pelo resto deste turno, você não pode Invocá-lo por Invocação-Normal ou Especial, nem um monstro com o seu mesmo nome. Este card pode atacar enquanto estiver com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa. Se o fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano.
Spanish Samurai Superpesado Musashi Maestro de la Espada 1 Cantante + 1+ monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Cuando esta carta es Invocada por Sincronía: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo Máquina en tu Cementerio; añádelo a tu mano, y además, si tienes una Mágica/Trampa en tu Cementerio, por el resto de este turno no puedes Invocarlo de Modo Normal o Especial, o un monstruo con el mismo nombre. Esta carta puede atacar mientras esté en Posición de Defensa boca arriba. Si lo hace, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño.
Japanese ちょうじゅうけんせいムサ-シー チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードがS召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地の機械族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に加える。自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在する場合、このターン自分はそのモンスター及びその同名モンスターを召喚・特殊召喚できない。②:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。
Chōjū Kensei Musa-Shī
Superheavy Swordmaster Musa-C
Korean 초중검성 무사-C 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 몬스터 1장 이상
이 카드는 룰상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드가 싱크로 소환에 성공했을 때, 자신 묘지의 기계족 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 패에 넣는다. 자신 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재할 경우, 이 턴에 자신은 그 몬스터 및 그 같은 이름의 몬스터를 일반 소환 / 특수 소환할 수 없다. ②: 이 카드는 앞면 수비 표시 그대로 공격할 수 있다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다.
Chojunggeomseong Musa-Ssi

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-04-30ETCO-FR099Eternity CodeLe Code de l'ÉternitéCommon

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-04-30ETCO-DE099Eternity CodeEternity CodeCommon

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-04-30ETCO-IT099Eternity CodeCodice EternitàCommon

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-04-30ETCO-PT099Eternity CodeCódigo da EternidadeCommon

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-04-30ETCO-SP099Eternity CodeCódigo de EternidadCommon

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2015-10-21VJMP-JP109V Jump December 2015 promotional cardVジャンプ 2015年 12月号 付録カードUltra Rare
2016-11-26DBLE-JP019Dimension Box Limited Editionディメンションボックス -リミテッド・エディション-Normal Parallel Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2017-01-20DBLE-KR019Dimension Box Limited EditionDIMENSION SET디멘션 세트Normal Parallel Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi (Duel Links) Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links