Raider's Wing

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Raider's Wing
Japanese
レイダーズ・ウィング
Rōmaji
Reidāzu Wingu
RaidersWing-PHRA-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

DARK

Types

Winged Beast / Effect

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 2000

Password

52159691

Effect types

Status

(This card is always treated as a "The Phantom Knights" and "Raidraptor" card.)
If this card is in your hand or GY: You can detach 1 material from your DARK Xyz Monster; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Raider's Wing" once per turn. An Xyz Monster whose original Attribute is DARK and has this card as material gains this effect.
● Your opponent cannot target this card with card effects.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-EN001Phantom RageUltra Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Aile du Raid (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Les Chevaliers Fantômes" et "Raidraptor".)
Si cette carte est dans votre main ou Cimetière : vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de votre Monstre Xyz TÉNÈBRES ; Invoquez Spécialement cette carte, mais bannissez-la lorsqu'elle quitte le Terrain. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Aile du Raid" qu'une fois par tour. Un Monstre Xyz dont l'Attribut d'origine est TÉNÈBRES et qui a cette carte comme Matériel gagne cet effet.
● Votre adversaire ne peut pas cibler cette carte avec des effets de carte.
German Überfallschwinge (Diese Karte wird immer als „Die Phantomritter“- und „Überfallraptor“-Karte behandelt.)
Falls sich diese Karte in deiner Hand oder deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst 1 Material von deinem FINSTERNIS Xyz-Monster abhängen; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung, aber verbanne sie, wenn sie das Spielfeld verlässt. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Überfallschwinge“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Ein Xyz-Monster, dessen Grund-Eigenschaft FINSTERNIS ist und das diese Karte als Material hat, erhält diesen Effekt.
● Dein Gegner kann diese Karte nicht als Ziel für Karteneffekte wählen.
Italian Ali Raid (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "I Cavalieri Fantasma" e "Raidraptor".)
Se questa carta è nella tua mano o Cimitero: puoi staccare 1 materiale da un tuo Mostro Xyz OSCURITÀ; Evoca Specialmente questa carta, ma bandiscila quando lascia il Terreno. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Ali Raid" una sola volta per turno. Un Mostro Xyz con Attributo originale OSCURITÀ e che ha questa carta come materiale guadagna questo effetto.
● Il tuo avversario non può scegliere questa carta come bersaglio con gli effetti delle carte.
Portuguese Asa do Raptor (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Os Cavaleiros Fantasmas" e "Ataqueraptor".)
Se este card estiver na sua mão ou no Cemitério: você pode desassociar 1 matéria de um Monstro Xyz de TREVAS seu; Invoque este card por Invocação-Especial, mas bana-o quando ele deixar o campo. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Asa do Raptor" uma vez por turno. Um Monstro Xyz cujo Atributo original seja de TREVAS e que tenha este card como matéria ganha este efeito.
● Seu oponente não pode escolher este card como alvo de efeitos de card.
Spanish Ala de Asalto (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Los Caballeros Fantasma" y "Asaltorrapaz").
Si esta carta está en tu mano o Cementerio: puedes desacoplar 1 material de tu Monstruo Xyz de OSCURIDAD; Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial, pero destiérrala cuando deje el Campo. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Ala de Asalto" una vez por turno. Un Monstruo Xyz cuyo Atributo original sea de OSCURIDAD y tenga esta carta como material gana este efecto.
● Tu adversario no puede seleccionar esta carta con efectos de cartas.
Japanese レイダーズ・ウィング このカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「RR」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが手札・墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールドの闇属性XモンスターのX素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。②:このカードを素材として持っている、元々の属性が闇属性のXモンスターは以下の効果を得る。●このカードは相手の効果の対象にならない。
Reidāzu Wingu
Korean 레이더즈 윙 이 카드명은 룰상 "팬텀 나이츠" 카드, "RR(레이드 랩터즈)" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드가 패 / 묘지에 존재할 경우, 자신 필드의 어둠 속성 엑시즈 몬스터의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 특수 소환한다. 이 효과로 특수 소환한 이 카드는, 필드에서 벗어났을 경우에 제외된다. ②: 이 카드를 소재로서 가지고 있는, 원래 속성이 어둠 속성인 엑시즈 몬스터는 이하의 효과를 얻는다. ● 이 카드는 상대의 효과의 대상이 되지 않는다.

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-FR001Phantom RageLa Rage FantômeUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-DE001Phantom RagePhantom RageUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-IT001Phantom RageRabbia FantasmaUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-PT001Phantom RageFúria FantasmaUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-SP001Phantom RageIra FantasmaUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-08-08PHRA-JP001Phantom Rageファントム・レイジRare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2020-11-10PHRA-KR001Phantom Rage팬텀 레이지Rare