Raider's Knight

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
The Korean name given is not official.
The Korean lore given is not official.
Raider's Knight
Japanese
レイダーズ・ナイト
Rōmaji
Reidāzu Naito
RaidersKnight-PHRA-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

DARK

Types

Warrior / Xyz / Effect

Rank

4 Rank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 0

Password

28781003

Effect types

Status

2 Level 4 DARK monsters
(This card is always treated as a "The Phantom Knights" and "Raidraptor" card.)
You can detach 1 material from this card; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "The Phantom Knights", "Raidraptor", or "Xyz Dragon" Xyz Monster that is 1 Rank higher or lower than this card, by using this face-up card you control as material, but destroy it during your opponent's next End Phase. (This is treated as an Xyz Summon. Transfer its materials to the Summoned monster.) You can only use this effect of "Raider's Knight" once per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-EN040Phantom RageUltra Rare

Search categories

Actions
Transfers

Other languages

Name Lore
French Chevalier du Raid 2 monstres TÉNÈBRES de Niveau 4
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Les Chevaliers Fantômes" et "Raidraptor".)
Vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de cette carte ; Invoquez Spécialement 1 Monstre Xyz "Les Chevaliers Fantômes", "Raidraptor" ou "Dragon Xyz" qui a 1 Rang supérieur ou inférieur à cette carte depuis votre Extra Deck, en utilisant cette carte face recto que vous contrôlez comme Matériel, mais détruisez-le durant la prochaine End Phase de votre adversaire. (Ceci est traité comme une Invocation Xyz. Transférez ses Matériels au monstre Invoqué.) Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Chevalier du Raid" qu'une fois par tour.
German Überfallritter 2 FINSTERNIS Monster der Stufe 4
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Die Phantomritter“- und „Überfallraptor“-Karte behandelt.)
Du kannst 1 Material von dieser Karte abhängen; beschwöre 1 „Die Phantomritter“-, „Überfallraptor“- oder „Xyz-Drache“-Xyz-Monster, dessen Rang 1 höher oder niedriger als der dieser Karte ist, als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck, indem du diese offene Karte, die du kontrollierst, als das Material verwendest, aber zerstöre es während der nächsten End Phase deines Gegners. (Dies wird als Xyz-Beschwörung behandelt. Transferiere ihr Material an das beschworene Monster.) Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Überfallritter“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Cavaliere Raid 2 mostri OSCURITÀ di Livello 4
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "I Cavalieri Fantasma" e "Raidraptor".)
Puoi staccare 1 materiale da questa carta; Evoca Specialmente dal tuo Extra Deck 1 Mostro Xyz "I Cavalieri Fantasma", "Raidraptor" o "Drago Xyz" che è di 1 Rango superiore o inferiore a questa carta, utilizzando questa carta scoperta che controlli come materiale, ma distruggilo durante la prossima End Phase del tuo avversario. (Questa viene considerata come un'Evocazione Xyz. Trasferisci i suoi materiali sul mostro Evocato.) Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Cavaliere Raid" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese Cavaleiro Raptor 2 monstros de TREVAS de Nível 4
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Os Cavaleiros Fantasmas" e "Ataqueraptor".)
Você pode desassociar 1 matéria deste card; Invoque por Invocação-Especial do seu Deck Adicional, 1 Monstro Xyz "Os Cavaleiros Fantasmas", "Ataqueraptor" ou "Dragão Xyz" que seja 1 Classe maior ou menor que este card, usando este card com a face para cima que você controla como matéria, mas destrua-o durante a próxima Fase Final do seu oponente. (Isso é considerado uma Invocação-Xyz. Transfira suas matérias para o monstro Invocado.) Você só pode usar este efeito de "Cavaleiro Raptor" uma vez por turno.
Spanish Caballero del Asalto 2 monstruos de OSCURIDAD de Nivel 4
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Los Caballeros Fantasma" y "Asaltorrapaz").
Puedes desacoplar 1 material de esta carta; Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, 1 Monstruo Xyz "Los Caballeros Fantasma", "Asaltorrapaz" o "Dragón Xyz" que sea 1 Rango mayor o menor que esta carta, usando como material esta carta boca arriba que controlas, pero destrúyela durante la próxima End Phase de tu adversario. (Esto se trata como una Invocación Xyz. Transfiere sus materiales al monstruo Invocado). Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Caballero del Asalto" una vez por turno.
Japanese レイダーズ・ナイト 闇属性レベル4モンスター×2
このカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「RR」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードのX素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このカードよりランクが1つ高い、またはランクが1つ低い「幻影騎士団」、「RR」、「エクシーズ・ドラゴン」Xモンスター1体を、自分フィールドのこのカードの上に重ねてX召喚扱いとしてEXデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは次の相手エンドフェイズに破壊される。
Reidāzu Naito
Korean 레이더즈 나이트 어둠 속성 레벨 4 몬스터 × 2
이 카드명은 룰상 "팬텀 나이츠" 카드, "RR(레이드 랩터즈)" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드보다 랭크가 1개 높거나 낮은 "팬텀 나이츠", "RR(레이드 랩터즈)", "엑시즈 드래곤" 엑시즈 몬스터 1장을, 자신 필드의 이 카드의 위에 겹쳐 엑시즈 소환으로 취급하여 엑스트라 덱에서 특수 소환한다. 이 효과로 특수 소환한 몬스터는 다음 상대 엔드 페이즈에 제외된다.

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-FR040Phantom RageLa Rage FantômeUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-DE040Phantom RagePhantom RageUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-IT040Phantom RageRabbia FantasmaUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-PT040Phantom RageFúria FantasmaUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-11-05PHRA-SP040Phantom RageIra FantasmaUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-08-08PHRA-JP040Phantom Rageファントム・レイジSuper Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2020-08-08PHRA-JP040Phantom Rage +1 Bonus Packファントム・レイジ+1プラスワンボーナスパックSuper Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare