Number F0: Utopic Future Slash

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Number F0: Utopic Future Slash
Japanese
FNo.フューチャーナンバーズらいおうホープ-フューチャー・スラッシュ
Base
FNo.0 未来皇ホープ-フューチャー・スラッシュ
Kana
フューチャーナンバーズ0 みらいおうホープ-フューチャー・スラッシュ
Rōmaji
Fyūchā Nanbāzu 0 Miraiō Hōpu - Fyūchā Surasshu
Translated
Future Numbers 0: Future King Hope - Future Slash
NumberF0UtopicFutureSlash-BLAR-EN-ScR-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

LIGHT

Types

Warrior / Xyz / Effect

Rank

0

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

Password

43490025

Effect types

Status

2 Xyz Monsters with the same Rank, except "Number" monsters
(This card's original Rank is always treated as 1.)
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a "Utopia" monster or "Number F0: Utopic Future" you control as material. (Transfer its materials to this card.) Gains 500 ATK for each "Number" Xyz Monster in the GYs. Cannot be destroyed by battle. Once per turn: You can detach 1 material from this card; this card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase this turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-07-23BLAR-EN046Battles of Legend: ArmageddonSecret Rare

Search categories

Actions
Transfers
Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Other languages

Name Lore
French Numéro F0 : Futur Utopique - Taillade 2 Monstres Xyz du même Rang (monstres "Numéro" exclus)
(Le Rang d'origine de cette carte est toujours traité comme 1.)
Vous pouvez aussi Invoquer par Xyz cette carte en utilisant "Numéro F0 : Futur Utopique" ou un monstre "Utopie" que vous contrôlez comme Matériel. (Transférez ses Matériels à cette carte.) Gagne 500 ATK pour chaque Monstre Xyz "Numéro" dans les Cimetières. Non destructible au combat. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de cette carte ; durant chaque Battle Phase ce tour, cette carte peut faire une seconde attaque.
German Nummer F0: Utopische Zukunftskeilerei 2 Xyz-Monster mit demselben Rang, außer „Nummer“-Monstern
(Der Grund-Rang dieser Karte wird immer als 1 behandelt.)
Du kannst diese Karte auch als Xyz-Beschwörung beschwören, indem du ein „Utopia“-Monster oder „Nummer F0: Utopische Zukunft“, das oder die du kontrollierst, als das Material verwendest. (Transferiere sein oder ihr Material an diese Karte.) Erhält für jedes „Nummer“-Xyz-Monster in den Friedhöfen 500 ATK. Kann nicht durch Kampf zerstört werden. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 Material von dieser Karte abhängen; diese Karte kann in diesem Spielzug während jeder Battle Phase einen zweiten Angriff durchführen.
Italian Numero F0: Futuro Utopico Colpo 2 Mostri Xyz con lo stesso Rango, eccetto mostri "Numero"
(Il Rango originale di questa carta viene sempre considerato come 1.)
Puoi anche Evocare Xyz questa carta utilizzando un mostro "Utopia" o "Numero F0: Futuro Utopico" che controlli come materiale. (Trasferisci i suoi materiali su questa carta.) Guadagna 500 ATK per ogni Mostro Xyz "Numero" nei Cimiteri. Non può essere distrutto in battaglia. Una volta per turno: puoi staccare 1 materiale da questa carta; questa carta può effettuare un secondo attacco durante ogni Battle Phase in questo turno.
Portuguese Número F0: Corte do Futuro Utópico 2 Monstros Xyz com a mesma Classe, exceto monstros "Número"
(A Classe original deste card deve ser sempre considerada como 1.)
Você também pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Xyz ao usar um monstro "Utopia" ou "Número F0: Futuro Utópico" que você controla como matéria. (Transfira suas matérias para este card.) Ganha 500 de ATK para cada Monstro Xyz "Número" nos Cemitérios. Não pode ser destruído em batalha. Uma vez por turno: você pode desassociar 1 matéria deste card; este card pode realizar um segundo ataque durante cada Fase de Batalha neste turno.
Spanish Número F0: Futuro Utópico Corte 2 Monstruos Xyz del mismo Rango, excepto monstruos "Número"
(El Rango original de esta carta se trata siempre como 1).
También puedes Invocar Xyz esta carta usando como material un monstruo "Utopía" o "Número F0: Futuro Utópico" que controles. (Transfiere sus materiales a esta carta). Gana 500 ATK por cada Monstruo Xyz "Número" en los Cementerios. No puede ser destruida en batalla. Una vez por turno: puedes desacoplar 1 material de esta carta; este turno, esta carta puede hacer un segundo ataque durante cada Battle Phase.
Japanese FNo.フューチャーナンバーズらいおうホープ-フューチャー・スラッシュ 「No.」モンスター以外の同じランクのXモンスター×2
ルール上、このカードのランクは1として扱う。このカードは自分フィールドの、「希望皇ホープ」モンスターまたは「FNo.0 未来皇ホープ」の上に重ねてX召喚する事もできる。①:このカードの攻撃力はお互いの墓地の「No.」Xモンスターの数×500アップする。②:このカードは戦闘では破壊されない。③:1ターンに1度、このカードのX素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このターン、このカードは1度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃できる。
Fyūchā Nanbāzu 0 Miraiō Hōpu - Fyūchā Surasshu
Future Numbers 0: Future King Hope - Future Slash
Korean FNo.퓨처 넘버즈0 미래황 호프-퓨처 슬래시 "No." 몬스터 이외의 같은 랭크의 엑시즈 몬스터 × 2
룰상, 이 카드의 랭크는 1 로 취급한다. 이 카드는 자신 필드의, "유토피아" 몬스터 또는 "FNo.(퓨처 넘버즈)0 미래황 호프"의 위에 겹쳐 엑시즈 소환할 수도 있다. ①: 이 카드의 공격력은 서로 묘지의 "No." 엑시즈 몬스터의 수 × 500 올린다. ②: 이 카드는 전투로는 파괴되지 않는다. ③: 1턴에 1번, 이 카드의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 턴에, 이 카드는 1번의 배틀 페이즈 중에 2회 공격할 수 있다.
Pyucheo Neombeojeu Jero Miraehwang Hopeu - Pyucheo Seullaesi

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-07-23BLAR-FR046Battles of Legend: ArmageddonBatailles de Legende : ArmageddonSecret Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-07-23BLAR-DE046Battles of Legend: ArmageddonBattles of Legend: ArmageddonSecret Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-07-23BLAR-IT046Battles of Legend: ArmageddonBattaglie della Leggenda: ArmageddonSecret Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-07-23BLAR-PT046Battles of Legend: ArmageddonBatalha das Lendas: ArmagedomSecret Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-07-23BLAR-SP046Battles of Legend: ArmageddonBatallas de Leyenda: ArmagedónSecret Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2017-02-24VB19-JP001The Valuable Book 19 promotional cards公式カードカタログ ザ・ヴァリュアブル・ブック 19 付録カードUltra Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2018-08-13PP13-KR028Premium Pack Vol.13프리미엄 팩 Vol.13Normal Parallel Rare
Ultra Rare
2018-08-13PP13-KR002Premium Pack Vol.13프리미엄 팩 Vol.13Secret Rare