Raiders' Knight

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
The English and Korean names given are not official.
The English and Korean lores given are not official.
Raiders' Knight
Japanese
レイダーズ・ナイト
Rōmaji
Reidāzu Naito
RaidersKnight-PHRA-JP-SR.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

DARK

Types

Warrior / Xyz / Effect

Rank

4 Rank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 0

Password

28781003

Effect types

Status

2 Level 4 DARK monsters
(This card is always treated as a "The Phantom Knights" and "Raidraptor" card.)
You can detach 1 material from this card; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "The Phantom Knights", "Raidraptor", or "Xyz Dragon" monster that is 1 Rank higher or lower than this card, by using this face-up card you control as material, but destroy it during your opponent's next End Phase. (This is treated as an Xyz Summon. Transfer its materials to the Summoned monster.) You can only use this effect of "Raiders' Knight" once per turn.

Search categories

Actions
Transfers

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese レイダーズ・ナイト 闇属性レベル4モンスター×2
このカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「RR」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードのX素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このカードよりランクが1つ高い、またはランクが1つ低い「幻影騎士団」、「RR」、「エクシーズ・ドラゴン」Xモンスター1体を、自分フィールドのこのカードの上に重ねてX召喚扱いとしてEXデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは次の相手エンドフェイズに破壊される。
Reidāzu Naito
Korean 레이더즈 나이트 어둠 속성 레벨 4 몬스터 × 2
이 카드명은 룰상 "팬텀 나이츠" 카드, "RR(레이드 랩터즈)" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드보다 랭크가 1개 높거나 낮은 "팬텀 나이츠", "RR(레이드 랩터즈)", "엑시즈 드래곤" 엑시즈 몬스터 1장을, 자신 필드의 이 카드의 위에 겹쳐 엑시즈 소환으로 취급하여 엑스트라 덱에서 특수 소환한다. 이 효과로 특수 소환한 몬스터는 다음 상대 엔드 페이즈에 제외된다.

Sets

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-08-08PHRA-JP040Phantom Rageファントム・レイジSuper Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2020-08-08PHRA-JP040Phantom Rage +1 Bonus Packファントム・レイジ+1プラスワンボーナスパックSuper Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare