Aussa the Earth Charmer, Immovable

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-01-30IGAS-EN048Ignition AssaultRare
Starlight Rare
2021-09-30MP21-EN0192021 Tin of Ancient BattlesUltra Rare
2021-11-18MGED-EN121Maximum Gold: El DoradoRare

Search categories

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Aussa la Charmeuse de Terre Inébranlable

2 monstres (un monstre TERRE inclus)
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Familier Possédé".)
Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre TERRE dans le Cimetière de votre adversaire ; Invoquez-le Spécialement dans votre zone pointée par cette carte. Si cette carte Invoquée par Lien est détruite au combat, ou détruite par un effet de carte de l'adversaire tant qu'elle est dans la Zone Monstre de son propriétaire : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre TERRE avec max. 1500 DEF depuis votre Deck à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Aussa la Charmeuse de Terre Inébranlable" qu'une fois par tour.

German Aussa, die unerschütterliche Erdverzaubererin

2 Monster, darunter ein ERDE Monster
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Vertrauten“-Karte behandelt.)
Du kannst 1 ERDE Monster im Friedhof deines Gegners wählen; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung in deine Zone, auf die diese Karte zeigt. Falls diese als Linkbeschwörung beschworene Karte durch Kampf zerstört wird oder durch einen Karteneffekt eines Gegners zerstört wird, solange sie in der Monsterzone ihres Besitzers liegt: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 ERDE Monster mit 1500 oder weniger DEF von deinem Deck hinzufügen. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Aussa, die unerschütterliche Erdverzaubererin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian Aussa l'Ammaliatrice della Terra, l'Inamovibile

2 mostri, compreso un mostro TERRA
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Posseduto dal Famiglio".)
Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro TERRA nel Cimitero del tuo avversario; Evocalo Specialmente in una tua zona puntata da questa carta. Se questa carta Evocata Link viene distrutta in battaglia, o viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta dell'avversario mentre è nella Zona Mostri del suo proprietario: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro TERRA con DEF 1500 o inferiore dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Aussa l'Ammaliatrice della Terra, l'Inamovibile" una sola volta per turno.

Portuguese Aussa, a Encantadora da Terra, Imóvel

2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de TERRA
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Espírito-Possuído".)
Você pode escolher 1 monstro de TERRA no Cemitério do seu oponente; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial em uma zona sua para a qual este card apontar. Se este card Invocado por Invocação-Link for destruído em batalha, ou for destruído por um efeito de card do oponente enquanto estiver em uma Zona de Monstros do seu dono: você pode adicionar 1 monstro de TERRA com 1500 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Aussa, a Encantadora da Terra, Imóvel" uma vez por turno.

Spanish Aussa la Encantadora de la Tierra, Inamovible

2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de TIERRA
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Familiar Poseído").
Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de TIERRA en el Cementerio de tu adversario; Invócalo de Modo Especial a tu zona a la que apunte esta carta. Si esta carta Invocada por Enlace es destruida en batalla, o es destruida por el efecto de una carta del adversario mientras está en la Zona de Monstruos de su dueño: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo de TIERRA con 1500 DEF o menos en tu Deck. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Aussa la Encantadora de la Tierra, Inamovible" una vez por turno.

Japanese さいかいれい使つかいアウス

地属性モンスターを含むモンスター2体
このカード名はルール上「憑依装着」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:相手の墓地の地属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。②:リンク召喚したこのカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから守備力1500以下の地属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。

Saikai no Chireitsukai Ausu
Aussa the Lofty Earth Spirit Charmer
Korean 최외의 지령사 아우스

땅 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장
이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 상대 묘지의 땅 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 자신 필드에 특수 소환한다. ②: 링크 소환한 이 카드가 전투 또는 상대 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하의 땅 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다.

Choe-oe-ui Jiryeongsa Auseu
Simplified Chinese 崔嵬之地灵使 奥丝

包括地属性怪兽在内的怪兽2只
此卡名在规则上也视为"凭依装着"卡。此卡名的①②效果1回合仅可各使用1次。①:以对手墓地的1只地属性怪兽为对象可以发动。将该怪兽特殊召唤至此卡连接端的自己场上。②:连接召唤的此卡因战斗或对手的效果被破坏的情况下可以发动。从牌组将1只守备力1500以下的地属性怪兽加入手牌。

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-01-30IGAS-FR048Ignition AssaultL'Assaut de l'IgnitionRare
Starlight Rare
2021-09-30MP21-FR0192021 Tin of Ancient BattlesBoîte des Batailles Anciennes 2021Ultra Rare
2021-11-18MGED-FR121Maximum Gold: El DoradoOr Maximum : EldoradoRare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-01-30IGAS-DE048Ignition AssaultIgnition AssaultRare
Starlight Rare
2021-09-30MP21-DE0192021 Tin of Ancient Battles2021 Tin of Ancient BattlesUltra Rare
2021-11-18MGED-DE121Maximum Gold: El DoradoMaximum Gold: El DoradoRare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-01-30IGAS-IT048Ignition AssaultAssalto AccensioneRare
Starlight Rare
2021-09-30MP21-IT0192021 Tin of Ancient BattlesTin delle Battaglie Antiche 2021Ultra Rare
2021-11-18MGED-IT121Maximum Gold: El DoradoOro Massimo: EldoradoRare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-01-30IGAS-PT048Ignition AssaultAtaque de IgniçãoRare
Starlight Rare
2021-09-30MP21-PT0192021 Tin of Ancient BattlesLata das Batalhas Antigas 2021Ultra Rare
2021-11-18MGED-PT121Maximum Gold: El DoradoOuro Máximo: El DoradoRare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-01-30IGAS-SP048Ignition AssaultAsalto IgniciónRare
Starlight Rare
2021-09-30MP21-SP0192021 Tin of Ancient BattlesLata de Antiguas Batallas 2021Ultra Rare
2021-11-18MGED-SP121Maximum Gold: El DoradoOro Máximo: El DoradoRare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2019-10-12IGAS-JP048Ignition Assaultイグニッション・アサルトSuper Rare
Secret Rare
20th Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2020-01-10IGAS-KR048Ignition Assault이그니션 어썰트Super Rare
Secret Rare

Simplified Chinese

ReleaseNumberSetSimplified Chinese nameRarity
2022-03-26MGP4-SC080Mega Pack 04超级包04Super Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Aussa the Earth Charmer, Immovable (OS) Manga 2020-02-21