Lyna the Light Charmer, Lustrous

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-EN049Lightning OverdriveSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Lyna la Charmeuse de Lumière Chatoyante

2 monstres (un monstre LUMIÈRE inclus)
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Familier Possédé".)
Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre LUMIÈRE dans le Cimetière de votre adversaire ; Invoquez-le Spécialement dans votre zone pointée par cette carte. Si cette carte Invoquée par Lien est détruite au combat, ou détruite par un effet de carte de l'adversaire tant qu'elle est dans la Zone Monstre de son propriétaire : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre LUMIÈRE avec max. 1500 DEF depuis votre Deck à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Lyna la Charmeuse de Lumière Chatoyante" qu'une fois par tour.

German Lyna, Lichtverzaubererin in strahlend

2 Monster, darunter ein LICHT Monster
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Vertrauten“-Karte behandelt.)
Du kannst 1 LICHT Monster im Friedhof deines Gegners wählen; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung in deine Zone, auf die diese Karte zeigt. Falls diese als Linkbeschwörung beschworene Karte durch Kampf zerstört wird oder durch einen Karteneffekt eines Gegners zerstört wird, solange sie in der Monsterzone ihres Besitzers liegt: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 LICHT Monster mit 1500 oder weniger DEF von deinem Deck hinzufügen. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Lyna, Lichtverzaubererin in strahlend“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian Lyna l'Ammaliatrice della Luce, Lucente

2 mostri, compreso un mostro LUCE
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Posseduto dal Famiglio".)
Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro LUCE nel Cimitero del tuo avversario; Evocalo Specialmente in una tua zona puntata da questa carta. Se questa carta Evocata Link viene distrutta in battaglia, o viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta dell'avversario mentre è nella Zona Mostri del suo proprietario: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro LUCE con DEF 1500 o inferiore dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Lyna l'Ammaliatrice della Luce, Lucente" una sola volta per turno.

Portuguese Lyna, a Encantadora da Luz, Lustrosa

2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de LUZ
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Espírito-Possuído".)
Você pode escolher 1 monstro de LUZ no Cemitério do seu oponente; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial em uma zona sua para a qual este card apontar. Se este card Invocado por Invocação-Link for destruído em batalha, ou for destruído por um efeito de card do oponente enquanto estiver na Zona de Monstros do seu dono: você pode adicionar 1 monstro de LUZ com 1500 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Lyna, a Encantadora da Luz, Lustrosa" uma vez por turno.

Spanish Lyna la Encantadora de la Luz, Lustrosa

2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de LUZ
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Familiar Poseído").
Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de LUZ en el Cementerio de tu adversario; Invócalo de Modo Especial a tu zona a la que apunte esta carta. Si esta carta Invocada por Enlace es destruida en batalla, o es destruida por el efecto de una carta del adversario mientras está en la Zona de Monstruos de su dueño: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo de LUZ con 1500 DEF o menos en tu Deck. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Lyna la Encantadora de la Luz, Lustrosa" una vez por turno.

Japanese しょう耀ようこうれい使つかいライナ

光属性モンスターを含むモンスター2体
このカード名はルール上「憑依装着」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:相手の墓地の光属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。②:リンク召喚したこのカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから守備力1500以下の光属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。

Shōyō no Kōreitsukai Raina
Lyna the Lustrous Light Spirit Charmer
Korean 조요의 광령사 라이너

빛 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장
이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 상대 묘지의 빛 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 자신 필드에 특수 소환한다. ②: 링크 소환한 이 카드가 전투 또는 상대 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하인 빛 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다.

Joyo-ui Gwangnyeongsa Raineo

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-FR049Lightning OverdriveFoudre AmplifiéeSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-DE049Lightning OverdriveLightning OverdriveSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-IT049Lightning OverdriveIperattività FulmineSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-PT049Lightning OverdriveExaustão RelâmpagoSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-SP049Lightning OverdriveFuria de RelámpagosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-01-16LIOV-JP049Lightning Overdriveライトニング・オーバードライブSuper Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2021-01-16LIOV-JP049Lightning Overdrive +1 Bonus Packライトニング・オーバードライブ+1プラスワンボーナスパックSuper Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-04-16LIOV-KR049Lightning Overdrive라이트닝 오버드라이브Super Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2021-04-16LIOV-KR049Lightning Overdrive +1 Bonus Pack라이트닝 오버드라이브 스페셜 팩Super Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare