Difference between revisions of "Card Rulings:Cataclysmic Crusted Calcifida"

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
m (X-Metaman moved page Card Rulings:Cataclysmic Cheerful Calcragula to Card Rulings:Cataclysmic Crusted Calcifida without leaving a redirect: per card page)
 
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
==OCG Rulings==
 
==OCG Rulings==
* This card's effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)<ref name="No.14834">[https://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=14834&request_locale=ja Cataclysmic Cheerful Calcragula]</ref>
+
* This card's effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)<ref name="No.14834">[https://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=14834&request_locale=ja Cataclysmic Crusted Calcifida]</ref>
 
* Special Summoning this card from your hand and sending 1 monster from your Deck to the GY do not happen simultaneously. (If you choose not to send a monster from your Deck to the GY, this effect finishes resolving by Special Summoning this card.)<ref name="No.14834"/>
 
* Special Summoning this card from your hand and sending 1 monster from your Deck to the GY do not happen simultaneously. (If you choose not to send a monster from your Deck to the GY, this effect finishes resolving by Special Summoning this card.)<ref name="No.14834"/>
  
 
==References==
 
==References==
 
<references />
 
<references />

Latest revision as of 18:48, 16 January 2020

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Special Summoning this card from your hand and sending 1 monster from your Deck to the GY do not happen simultaneously. (If you choose not to send a monster from your Deck to the GY, this effect finishes resolving by Special Summoning this card.)[1]

References